Premium Notice is still shown in WordPress backend after payment

 

There are two options available in this case:

 1 — Wait for 60 minutes or so until billing server update the payment information.

OR

 2 — Go to the plugin settings, leave the settings of the plugin unchanged and click the "Save Changes" button to force servers to renew the data: WordPress Admin Page —> Settings —> CleanTalk —> "Save Changes".

 

If it didn't help, please, clear cookies in your browser first: http://www.allaboutcookies.org/manage-cookies/clear-cookies-installed.html

Or log in to your WordPress Administrator Panel using another browser.

Then press the button "Save Changes" again.

 

If it didn't help either then contact us via our Ticket System here: [ https://cleantalk.org/my/support ].