How to overwrite message for blocked visitors

 

The feature is availabe after purchaising Extra Package. Go to your Renewal Licence Page to see the details.

 

To overwrite message for blocked visitors, go to the Control Panel and click the line "Settings" under the name of your website.

 

Enable the option "Message for forbidden visitors". Type the same information in different languages if your website is multilingual and press the button "Save". Now a visitor will see your message whenever he gets blocked.